Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. We especially welcome anyone who wants to share documents for our archive or would be interested in translating or transcribing articles and interviews.

Registering is free and easy.


2012.02.23 - The Fillmore, Silver Spring, USA

Go down

2012.02.23 - The Fillmore, Silver Spring, USA Empty 2012.02.23 - The Fillmore, Silver Spring, USA

Post by Soulmonster on Mon Jan 30, 2012 12:47 pm

February 23, 2012.

The Fillmore.

Silver Spring, USA.

01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome To The Jungle
03. It's So Easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Sorry
06. You're Crazy
07. Estranged
08. Rocket Queen
[Richard solo]
09. Live And Let Die
10. This I Love
11. Used To Love Her
12. Motivation
[Dizzy solo]
13. Street Of Dreams
14. You Could Be Mine
[Dj solo]
15. Sweet Child O' Mine
16. November Rain
[Bumblefoot solo]
17. Don't Cry
18. Shackler's Revenge,
19. Civil War
20. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
21. Nightrain
22. Madagascar
23. Better
24. Patience
25. Paradise City


Axl Rose (vocals), Richard Fortus (rhythm guitarist), Bumblefoot (lead guitarist), Dj Asbha (lead guitarist), Tommy Stinson (bass) and Frank Ferrer (drums), Dizzy Reed (keybards), Chris Pitman (synth).

2012.02.23 - The Fillmore, Silver Spring, USA Rightarrow Next concert: 2012.02.24.
2012.02.23 - The Fillmore, Silver Spring, USA Leftarrow Previous concert: 2012.02.21.
Stage manager

Admin & Founder
Posts : 12495
Plectra : 64183
Reputation : 820
Join date : 2010-07-06

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum