Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. We especially welcome anyone who wants to share documents for our archive or would be interested in translating or transcribing articles and interviews.

Registering is free and easy.


2018.07.24 - Laugardalsvollur, Reykjavik, Iceland

Go down

2018.07.24 - Laugardalsvollur, Reykjavik, Iceland Empty 2018.07.24 - Laugardalsvollur, Reykjavik, Iceland

Post by Blackstar on Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:54 pm

2018.07.24 - Laugardalsvollur, Reykjavik, Iceland Index12

July 24, 2018
Laugardalsvollur, Reykjavik, Iceland
01. It's So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome to the Jungle
05. Double Talkin' Jive
06. Better
07. Estranged
08. Live and Let Die
09. Slither
10. Rocket Queen
11. Shadow of Your Love
12. You Could Be Mine
13. Attitude
14. This I Love
15. Civil War
16. Yesterdays
17. Coma
Band introductions.
Slash guitar solo segueing into Theme from Godfather
18. Sweet Child O' Mine
19. Wichita Lineman
20. Don't Cry
21. Used to Love Her
Jam - Wish You Were Here
22. November Rain (with Layla intro)
23. Black Hole Sun
24. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
25. Nightrain
26. Patience
27. Madagascar
28. The Seeker
29. Paradise City

July 24, 2018.


Reykjavik, Iceland.

Axl Rose: Vocals and piano
Slash: Lead and rhythm guitar, and backing vocals
Richard Fortus: Rhythm and lead guitar, and backing vocals
Duff Mckagan: Bass and backing vocals
Dizzy Reed: Piano and backing vocals
Frank Ferrer: Drums
Melissa Reese: Keyboard and backing vocals

2018.07.24 - Laugardalsvollur, Reykjavik, Iceland Index210


Posts : 4356
Plectra : 30110
Reputation : 93
Join date : 2018-03-17

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum