Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. We especially welcome anyone who wants to share documents for our archive or would be interested in translating or transcribing articles and interviews.

Registering is free and easy.


2018.06.18 - Download Festival, Paris, France

Go down

2018.06.18 - Download Festival, Paris, France Empty 2018.06.18 - Download Festival, Paris, France

Post by Soulmonster on Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:42 am

2018.06.18 - Download Festival, Paris, France Index12

June 18, 2018
Download Festival, Paris, France
01. It's So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome to the Jungle
05. Double Talkin' Jive
06. Better
07. Estranged
08. Live and Let Die
09. Slither
10. Rocket Queen
11. Shadow of Your Love
12. You Could Be Mine
13. New Rose
14. This I Love
15. Civil War
16. Coma
Band introductions.
Slash guitar solo segueing into Theme from Godfather
17. Sweet Child O' Mine
18. Wichita Lineman
19. Used to Love Her
20. Yesterdays
Jam - Wish You Were Here
21. November Rain (with Layla intro)
22. Black Hole Sun
23. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
24. Nightrain
25. Sorry
26. Don't Cry
27. The Seeker
28. Paradise City

June 18, 2018.

Download Festival.

Paris, France.

Axl Rose: Vocals and piano
Slash: Lead and rhythm guitar, and backing vocals
Richard Fortus: Rhythm and lead guitar, and backing vocals
Duff Mckagan: Bass and backing vocals
Dizzy Reed: Piano and backing vocals
Frank Ferrer: Drums
Melissa Reese: Keyboard and backing vocals

2018.06.18 - Download Festival, Paris, France Index210

Stage manager

Admin & Founder
Posts : 12411
Plectra : 63832
Reputation : 819
Join date : 2010-07-06

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum