Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. We especially welcome anyone who wants to share documents for our archive or would be interested in translating or transcribing articles and interviews.

Registering is free and easy.


2012.03.11 - The Wiltern, Los Angeles, USA

Go down

2012.03.11 - The Wiltern, Los Angeles, USA Empty 2012.03.11 - The Wiltern, Los Angeles, USA

Post by Soulmonster on Wed Feb 29, 2012 5:54 pm

March 11, 2012.

The Wiltern.

Los Angeles, USA.

01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome to the Jungle
03. It's So Easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Sorry
06. Rocket Queen
07. Estranged
08. You're Crazy
09. Used to Love Her
10. Shackler’s Revenge
Richard Fortus guitar solo
11. Live and Let Die
12. This I Love
13. Motivation
Dizzy Reed piano solo
14. Street of Dreams
15. You Could Be Mine
Dj Ashba guitar solo
16. Sweet Child O' Mine
Instrumental Jam
Axl Rose piano solo
17. November Rain
Bumblefoot guitar solo
18. Don't Cry
19. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
20. Civil War
21. Nightrain
22. Madagascar
23. Better
24. My Michelle
25. Patience
26. Paradise City


Axl Rose (vocals), Richard Fortus (rhythm guitarist), Bumblefoot (lead guitarist), Dj Asbha (lead guitarist), Tommy Stinson (bass) and Frank Ferrer (drums), Dizzy Reed (keybards), Chris Pitman (synth).

2012.03.11 - The Wiltern, Los Angeles, USA Rightarrow Next concert: 2012.03.12.
2012.03.11 - The Wiltern, Los Angeles, USA Leftarrow Previous concert: 2012.03.09.
Stage manager

Admin & Founder
Posts : 12412
Plectra : 63836
Reputation : 819
Join date : 2010-07-06

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum