Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. We especially welcome anyone who wants to share documents for our archive or would be interested in translating or transcribing articles and interviews.

Registering is free and easy.


1993.01.15 - Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan

Go down

1993.01.15 - Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan Empty 1993.01.15 - Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan

Post by Soulmonster on Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:43 am

January 15, 1993.

Tokyo Dome.

Tokyo, Japan.

01. It's So Easy
02. Welcome to the Jungle
03. Mr. Brownstone
04. Live and Let Die
05. Nightrain
06. So Fine
07. Attitude
08. Double Talkin' Jive
09. Civil War
10. Patience
11. November Rain
12. Bad Obsession
13. You Could Be Mine
14. Sweet Child O'Mine
15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
16. Don't Cry
17. Paradise City

Axl Rose (vocals), Gilby Clarke (rhythm guitarist), Slash (lead guitarist), Duff McKagan (bass), Dizzy Reed (keyboards) and Matt Sorum (drums).


Slash: We ran into Ronnie Wood in Japan, which was great. He and I had been friends for years by then, so he joined us onstage at the Tokyo Dome for 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door,' and Duff and Matt and I hung out with him after the show. That was a really good night [Slash's autobiography, "Slash", 2007, p. 367-368].
Stage manager

Admin & Founder
Posts : 12411
Plectra : 63829
Reputation : 819
Join date : 2010-07-06

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum