Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. Registering is free and easy.


2016.11.17 - Pedreira Paulo Leminski, Curitiba, Brazil

Go down

2016.11.17 - Pedreira Paulo Leminski, Curitiba, Brazil

Post by Soulmonster on Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:01 am

November 17, 2016
Pedreira Paulo Leminski, Curitiba, Brazil
01. It's So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome to the Jungle
05. Double Talkin' Jive
06. Better
07. Estranged
08. Live and Let Die
09. Rocket Queen
10. You Could Be Mine
11. New Rose (w/ You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory intro)
12. This I Love
13. Used To Love Her
14. Civil War
15. Coma
Godfather theme (Slash's solo)
16. Sweet Child O' Mine
17. Out Ta Get Me
Wish You Were Here jam
18. November Rain
19. Yesterdays
20. Knockin' One Heaven's Door
21. Nightrain
22. Patience
23. The Seeker
24. Paradise City

November 17, 2016.

Pedreira Paulo Leminski.

Curitiba, Brazil.

Axl Rose: Vocals and piano
Slash: Lead and rhythm guitar, and backing vocals
Richard Fortus: Rhythm and lead guitar, and backing vocals
Duff Mckagan: Bass and backing vocals
Dizzy Reed: Piano and backing vocals
Frank Ferrer: Drums
Melissa Reese: Keyboard and backing vocals


Tour plane captain

Admin & Founder
Posts : 8669
Plectra : 55425
Reputation : 768
Join date : 2010-07-05

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum