Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. Registering is free and easy.


1993.04.07 - Delta Center, Salt Lake City, USA

View previous topic View next topic Go down

1993.04.07 - Delta Center, Salt Lake City, USA

Post by Soulmonster on Mon Oct 15, 2012 12:42 am

April 7, 1993.

Delta Center.

Salt Lake City, UT, USA.

01. It's So Easy
02. Nightrain
03. Mr. Brownstone
04. The Garden
05. Live and Let Die
06. Welcome to the Jungle
07. Attitude
08. Nice Boys
09. Yesterdays
10. Double Talkin' Jive
11. You Ain't The First
12. You're Crazy
13. Used To Love Her
14. Patience
15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
16. November Rain
17. Dead Horse
Matt's drum solo
18. You Could Be Mine
Slash's guitar solo
19. Don't Cry
20. Sweet Child O' Mine
21. Paradise City

Axl Rose (vocals), Gilby Clarke (rhythm guitarist), Slash (lead guitarist), Duff McKagan (bass), Dizzy Reed (keyboards) and Matt Sorum (drums).

Next concert: 1993.04.09.
Previous concert: 1993.04.04.
Tour plane captain

Admin & Founder
Posts : 7667
Plectra : 50429
Reputation : 649
Join date : 2010-07-05

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum