Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. Registering is free and easy.


2010.04.11 - Estadio Cuscatlán, San Salvador, El Salvador

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2010.04.11 - Estadio Cuscatlán, San Salvador, El Salvador

Post by Soulmonster on Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:05 pm

April 11, 2010
Estadio Cuscatlán, San Salvador, El Salvador
01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome to the Jungle
03. It's So Easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Sorry
06. Better
Richard Fortus guitar solo (James Bond Theme)
07. Live and Let Die
08. This I Love
09. Rocket Queen
Dizzy Reed piano solo
10. Street of Dreams
11. You Could Be Mine
DJ Ashba guitar solo (Ballad Of Death)
12. Sweet Child O' Mine
Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 (Pink Floyd cover) (with Axl on piano)
Axl Rose piano solo (Goodbye Yellow Brick Road/Someone Saved My Life Tonight)
13. November Rain
Bumblefoot Guitar Solo
14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
15. Nightrain
16. Madagascar
17. Whole Lotta Rosie
18. Patience
19. Paradise City


Estadio Cuscatlán.

San Salvador, El Salvador.

Axl Rose: Vocals
Richard Fortus: Rhythm guitarist
Bumblefoot: Lead guitarist
Dj Ashba: Lead guitarist
Tommy Stinson: Bass
Frank Ferrer: Drums
Dizzy Reed: Keyboards
Chris Pitman: Keyboards.


Next concert:.
Previous concert: .

Tour plane captain

Admin & Founder
Posts : 7667
Plectra : 50429
Reputation : 649
Join date : 2010-07-05

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum