Welcome to Appetite for Discussion -- a Guns N' Roses fan forum!

Please feel free to look around the forum as a guest, I hope you will find something of interest. If you want to join the discussions or contribute in other ways then you need to become a member. Registering is free and easy.


2001.01.01 - House Of Blues, Las Vegas, USA

Go down

2001.01.01 - House Of Blues, Las Vegas, USA

Post by Soulmonster on Thu Oct 18, 2012 1:43 am

January 1, 2001.

House Of Blues.

Las Vegas, NV, USA.

01. Welcome to the Jungle
02. It's So Easy
03. Mr. Brownstone
04. Live and Let Die
05. Oh My God
06. My Michelle
07. Think About You
08. You Could Be Mine
09. Sweet Child O'Mine
10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
11. November Rain
12. Out Ta Get Me
13. Rocket Queen
14. Rhiad and the Bedouins
15. Chinese Democracy
16. Patience
17. Street of Dreams
18. Nightrain
19. Silkworms
20. Paradise City

Axl Rose (vocals), Paul Tobias (rhythm guitarist), Buckethead (lead guitarist), Robin Finck (lead guitarist), Tommy Stinson (bass), Dizzy Reed (keyboards), Christ Pitman (keyboards) and Brain (drums).

Comeback gig! Axl presents a completely reformed Guns N' Roses with only Axl and Dizzy from the last touring lineup in 1993. The band debuts many new songs: Oh My God, Rhiad and the Bedouins, Chinese Democracy, Street of Dreams and Silkworms.

Next concert: 2001.01.15.
Previous concert: 1993.07.17.
Tour plane captain

Admin & Founder
Posts : 7678
Plectra : 50530
Reputation : 652
Join date : 2010-07-05

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum